Our Leadership

Executive Committee

Nathaniel S. Samba, E.D., President
James F. Salifu, Secretary
Sahr A. A. Nyorkor, Treasurer
Mary Zozulin, MD, Project Manager
Saah F. Kanda, Project Coordinator


Board of Directors

Anthony F. Borwah, DD
Daniel Saah, MD
Francis T. Forndia
Gwendolyn J. Kelley, Ph.D.
Henry H. Hali
Mary Zozulin, MD
Maureen A. Ziboh, MD
Sahr E. Johnny
Tamba M. Tandanpolie
William S. Kamanda, MD



Leona Massaquoi
Saa Samba
Winter Snow
Tamba Samba


Our work isn’t possible without the generosity of our donors and sponsors. Donate now to help us continue our mission.